Women Songwriter Hall of Fame Awards Live Event

Second Annual Women Songwriter Hall of Fame Awards.

Watch The Recast This Labor Day Weekend!

 Watch it HERE! All Weekend Long!


Streaming Live from D.C. This year's honorees include Junko Yagami, Jody Watley, Rose Marie McCoy, Loretta Lynn, Indigo Girls, Siedah Garrett, Gloria Estefan, Doe, and Marilyn Bergman.

Founded to honor women whose work represents music's heritage and legacy globally.  Our award show promises a stellar event, celebrating some of music's finest women songwriters and composers. Women Songwriters Hall of Fame provides the opportunity and honor to celebrate these legendary and iconic women's careers.